Airo, Peggy

140 Turnberry Road, Half Moon Bay 650-726-3545 - 650-867-9675

pegairo4@gmail.com Wayne

 

Baker, Judy

369 Eagle Trace Drive, Half Moon Bay 650-726-4262 - 650-888-8537

judyfbaker@comcast.net Don

 

Balson, L. Carol (Sunny)

11 Ashdown Place, Half Moon Bay 650-948-7780 - 650-468-3711

lcbalson@aol.com William

 

Barker, Cari

181 6th Street, Montara 214-725-5301 -

caribarker@hotmail.com

 

Beegle, Katherine

109 Eagle Trace Drive, Half Moon Bay

- 650-416-4958

kbeegle@sbcglobal.net Mike Cerreta

 

Bigelow, Fay

331 Santa Maria, El Granada 650-726-9535 - 650-773-1347

fbigelow@comcast.net

 

 

Birge, Kristine

440 Greenbriar Road, Half Moon Bay 650-560-9092 - 650-245- 7197

tabirge@aol.com Thomas

 

Bobko, Dianne

91 Turnberry Road, Half Moon Bay 650-644-5859 -

dbobko@aol.com Bo

 

Bolton, Suzanne

401 Bayhill Road, Half Moon Bay 650-726-2072 -

boltons@pacbell.net James

 

Brown, Lisa

868 Linda Vista Street, Moss Beach 813-992-5544 - 813-992-5544

lisapattybrown@hotmail.com

 

Buchalter, Janet

712-A Arnold Way, Half Moon Bay 408-386-6225 - 650-440-4339

psychhealing1@live.com Brier

 

Bystrom, Susan

372 8th Street, Montara 650-728-0735 -

 

gbystrom@sbcglobal.net Gary

 

Chethik, Dianne

515 El Ferdinand, El Granada 650-858-2371 - 650-328-0828

chethiklcsw@comcast.net Frank

 

Cirino, Elizabeth (Liz)

240 Turnberry Road, Half Moon Bay 650-726-0747 - 650-274-7848

lizcirino@gmail.com Alan

 

Clarke, Tanya

330 Magellan Avenue, Half Moon Bay 478-951-6829 -

teclarke94019@gmail.com Bert Hurlbut

 

Clinton, Nina

5 Bayhill Place, Half Moon Bay 650-713-5184 - 650-245-2159

ninac1@earthlink.net John

 

Cole, Laurel

34 Pinehurst Lane, Half Moon Bay 650-712-1224 -

laureltcole@aol.com Bill Wood

 

Cook, Edie

171 Turnberry Road, Half Moon Bay 650-726-3356 -

edacook@aol.com Bob

 

Corriea, Mickey

2113 Sutter View Lane, Lincoln 916-409-0496 - 650-868-5729

hcorriea@aol.com Hank

 

Crabb, Delores

567 Sixth Street, Montara 650-728-3794 -

coastcrabb@comcast.net Doug

 

Cresson, Sheila

3500 Higgins Canyon Road, Half Moon Bay 650-726-9215 - 415-732-9924

sjc@csc-research.com David

 

Curry, Maxine

17 Fairway Place, Half Moon Bay 408-205-1320 -

currym1@me.com Rick

 

Dames, Elena

570 B Vermont Avenue, Moss Beach 650-728-7189 - 650-290-0570

 

 

Dekker, Sarah

1361 Audubon Avenue, Montara 650-728-9432 - 650-245-7320

sarah_d_hmb@yahoo.com

 

Deman, Leslie

517 Ruisseau Francais Ave., Half Moon Bay 650-560-0234 - 650-490-0266

2leslies@coastside.net

 

DesMarais, Norma

10 Patrick Way, Half Moon Bay 650-560-8275 - 503-329-8782

n.desmarais@comcast.net

 

de Souza, Evelyn

910 Wave Avenue, Moss Beach 408-396-4348 - 408-396-4348

e_desouza@yahoo.com

 

Dickinson, Donna

439 Burning Tree Court, Half Moon Bay 650-888-5499 - 650-888-5499

dickinson439@comcast.net Douglas

 

Ditlevsen, Sari

PO Box 163, Moss Beach 650-712-0488 - 650-477-0606

saridepo@aol.com

 

Dogen, Francine

 

166 Cypress Point Road, Half Moon Bay 650-560-9405 - 650-269-7595

bubbifran@yahoo.com Kevin

 

Donahue, Carol

363 Vallejo Street, El Granada 650-255-3084 - 650-255-3084

carolhmb@yahoo.com

 

Donahue, Susan

335 Coronado Avenue, Half Moon Bay 650-740-0794 - 650-740-0794

susan@donahuegroup.com

 

Dooley, Sharon

149 Spyglass Lane, Half Moon Bay 650-726-9746 -

redooley@aol.com Robert

 

Duncan, Judy

2367 Winged Foot Road, Half Moon Bay

- 650-799-5604

duncanjt1@gmail.com Foster

 

Dunham, Bonnie

513 Ruisseau Francais, Half Moon Bay 650-726-6775 - 650-504-1588

bjdunham@att.net

 

Eckert, Georgina (Gina)

 

817 Sonora Avenue, Half Moon Bay 650-712-1282 -

gmeislandgirl@comcast.net

 

Eggers, Jo

471 Winged Foot Road, Half Moon Bay 650-279-1605 -

garygrin@pacbell.net Gary

 

Ellis, Lee

225 Correas Street, Half Moon Bay 650-560-8094 - 408-569-2800

leeellis5@yahoo.com

 

Estrella, Linda

2191 Bayhill Court, Half Moon Bay 650-726-3653 - 650-483-4507

estrella1950@yahoo.com Roger

 

Evans, Susan

1535 Spinnaker Lane, Half Moon Bay 650-726-7056 -

susanmtnvw@aol.com

 

Farber, Susie

443 Burning Tree Court, Half Moon Bay 650-726-7469 -

susiefarb@me.com

 

Ferenz, Pat

3555 Higgins Canyon Road, Half Moon Bay

 

650-726-6249 - 650-787-4679

patferenz@gmail.com Walt

 

Ferguson, Carol

523 Avenue Portola, El Granada 650-726-9370 -

carol.ferguson@comcast.net Dennis

 

Field, Judith

1029 Rainier Avenue, Pacifica 650-350-0777 - 650-350-0777

judithfield@comcast.net

 

Fisher, Mishelle

2855 Naples Avenue, Half Moon Bay 559-681-5477 - 559-681-5477

mishelles1@gmail.com

 

Forster, Carol

11200 Skyline Blvd., Woodside 650-726-4984 -

carolforster@sbcglobal.net

 

Foster, Pat

222 San Clemente Road, El Granada 650-726-5053 - 650-255-2430

pfoster222@aol.com

 

Francis, Gladys

52 Oceanview Avenue, Half Moon Bay 650 726-1380 -

 

gmflower@comcast.net

 

Freeman, Patricia

900 Sixth Street #309, Belmont

650-379-1695 -

 

Fricke, Sandy

73 San Pablo Avenue, Half Moon Bay 650-560-0219 - 650-922-6732

slfricke@pacbell.net Al

 

(Harman) Galiher, Nancy

32 Fairway Place, Half Moon Bay 209-712-7082 - 650-712-1545

nanekibarn@yahoo.com Gaylord

 

Galvin, Eleanor

978 Sonora Avenue, El Granada 650-728-3257 -

ellegalvin@aol.com Cornelius

 

Gansheimer, Andrea

255 Paloma Avenue, El Granada 650-248-6331 -

andrea.gansheimer@gmail.com

 

Gatzek Kratter, Deborah

24 Fairway Place, Half Moon Bay 650-759-5068 -

dgatzek@kratter.com

 

Les

 

Gorsuch, Danielle

571 Lancaster Blvd., Moss Beach 650-245-5632 - 650-245-5632

dani003@att.net

 

Grauzlis, Anne

925 Main Street, #202, Half Moon Bay 650-440-4324 - 619-417-0465

grauzlis@gmail.com

 

Grigorieff, Maria

2101 Winged Foot Road, Half Moon Bay 650-773-0080 -

mariagrigorieff@gmail.com Paul

 

Guay, Diane

411 Bayhill Road, Half Moon Bay 650-726-6441 -

guay@pacbell.met George

 

Gurney, Christine

17 Spyglass Court, Half Moon Bay 650-823-2049 -

cgurney@comcast.net Skip

 

Hall, Nancy

2337 Winged Foot Road, Half Moon Bay 650-726-5221 -

 

nancyb.hall@gmail.com David

 

Hallett, Suzette

631 Valencia Avenue, El Granada 650-712-0164 - 650-704-5829

Suzette50@yahoo.com Robert

 

Haning, Elizabeth

371 Cypress Point Road, Half Moon Bay 650-712-0600 - 650-773-2961

ehaning2@gmail.com Zerne

 

Hankin, Cheryl

665 Stetson Street, Moss Beach 650-515-1024 -

chankin@biomedecon.com

 

Hanson, Jan

107 Canada Cove Avenue, Half Moon Bay 650-560-8033 - 415-699-2843

jh@janhansonphoto.com

 

Hecht, Yvonne

1006 Columbus, El Granada 650-726-5359 - 650-773-0152

yehecht@comcast.net

 

Hester, Gayle

3 Crockett Drive, Moraga

925-388-0746 - 650-773-6357

 

gaylehester@yahoo.com Tom

 

Hilgeman, Suzie

13 Muirfield Road, Half Moon Bay 650-726-3088 - 650-996-3676

suzie.hilgeman@gmail.com Bill Rhodes

 

Howie, Kay

240 Mirada Road, Half Moon Bay 650-726-4907 - 678-520-4209

kayhowie@sbcglobal.net Jim

 

Huddle, Martha

915 Franklin, Montara

650-563-9928 - 650-563-9928

marthahuddle915@gmail.com

 

Jeffries, Leslie

14 Ashdown Place, Half Moon Bay 650-733-3423 - 650-733-3423

leslie12017@gmail.com

 

Jeffs, Freda

6 Ashdown Place, Half Moon Bay 650-712-8690 - 650-933-6600

fredajeffs@comcast.net Robin

 

Jennings, Kathryne

236 Eagle Trace Drive, Half Moon Bay

 

650-713-5978 - 401-742-4854

kjennings515@gmail.com Paul Phillips

 

Joel-Blak, Gezina

2020 Bordeaux Lane, Half Moon Bay 650-726-6462 - 650-678-6549

gezinahmb@aol.com

 

Johndrow, Carol

700 Toulouse Court, Half Moon Bay 650-560-8266 -

caroljohndrow@gmail.com Dan

 

Joines, Vicki

21 Pinehurst Lane, Half Moon Bay 650-726-6771 -

vicvaljoi@gmail.com Tom

 

Kaufman, Suki

441 Fairway Drive, Half Moon Bay 650-619-3804 -

kaufmanpegg8@gmail.com

 

Keeler, Janie

620 Terrace Ave. # 456, Moss Beach 703-870-9105 - 703-870-9105

jdltemp@hotmail.com

 

Kersten, Joan

701 Arnold Way, #202A, Half Moon Bay

 

650-560-9179 -

joanmkersten@gmail.com

 

Kim, Youngchoon

100 Eagle Trace Drive, Half Moon Bay 650-560-9359 -

sun_youngkim@yahoo.com Sun

 

Kimball, Marcia

38 Pinehurst Lane, Half Moon Bay 650-619-4042 -

Marcia.Kimball@cbnorcal.com

 

Klass, Priscilla

141 Turnberry Road, Half Moon Bay 650-726-6256 -

pklass@comcast.net Michael

 

Knippel, Mary

587 Highland Avenue, Half Moon Bay 650-712-9358 - 650-468-5528

maryeknippel@gmail.com Ross

 

Kocher, Judy

404 Greenbrier Road, Half Moon Bay 650-712-1361 - 713-775-9145

judykocher56@icloud.com Ron Kies

 

Larson, Susan

 

439 Montecito, El Granada 650-726-5045 - 408-218-0308

suzylars@comcast.net

 

Lee-Kendall, Betty

1 Le Havre Place, Half Moon Bay 650-712-1850 - 650-520-5757

bleek917@sbcglobal.net Bruce

 

Lee, Sook

400 Fairway Drive, Half Moon Bay 650-712-1705 -

sooklee777@yahoo.com Thomas

 

Lefkowits, Connie

120 Carnoustie Drive, Half Moon Bay

- 650-799-3788

connie@clgardens.com Bob Viera

 

Lemein, Ruth

2201 Bay Hill Court, Half Moon Bay 650-726-6141 - 650-867-5353

ralemein@comcast.net Jack

 

Leth, Marita

456 Fairway Drive, Half Moon Bay

- 650-207-6372

maritaleth@hotmail.com

 

Lingo, Charlotte

260 Palm Beach Avenue, Half Moon Bay 650-728-7250 -

charlottelingo@comcast.net

 

Lohman, Barbara

PO Box 371681, Montara 650-759-4235 -

barlo@sbcglobal.net Ric

 

Lowry, Margot

974 Date Street, Montara 650-799-7920 -

baronlowry@comcast.net William Baron

 

Luscher, Audrey

146 Cypress Point Road, Half Moon Bay 650-712-0901 - 408-398-0084

akl.cwc@our-mailbox.net Paul

 

Lyon, Connie

115 Carnoustie Drive, Half Moon Bay 425-691-0386 -

famlyon@yahoo.com Michael

 

Mallon, Teri

108 Carnoustie Drive, Half Moon Bay 650-560-8882 - 310-430-9338

terimmallon@gmail.com

 

Kevin

 

Marshall, Beverli

942 Birch Street, Montara 925-788-3041 -

beverli.marshall@gmail.com Eric

 

McDonough, Dottie

16 Fairway Place, Half Moon Bay 650-712-8633 - 650-868-3059

dotihmb@aol.com Jack

 

McGuinness, Bonnie

340 St. Andrews Lane, Half Moon Bay 650-560-8556 - 650-387-3802

bonniemcg@comcast.net

 

McGwire, Nancy

25 Spyglass Court, Half Moon Bay 408-981-3615 -

nsuzette@pacbell.net

 

McPadden, Carol

116 Spyglass Lane, Half Moon Bay 650-712-0711 - 650-218-7832

mcpadden@comcast.net

 

Meador, Collene

1121 Miramontes Street, Half Moon Bay (650) 712-9483 - (650) 245-3059

cidmeador@gmail.com

 

 

Menge, Delores

460 Fairway Drive, Half Moon Bay 650-726-0101 - 650-868-0780

delores.menge@aol.com Steve

 

Miller, Bonnie

130 Santa Anna Street, El Granada 650-465-3022 -

bonniewmiller@comcast.net

 

Miller, Sharon

669 Palma Street, El Granada 650-726-3380 -

millersa@coastside.net

 

Minoletti, Ginger

629 Marseille Lane, Half Moon Bay 650-440-4337 - 650-303-8934

ginger@bayworldtravel.com

 

Montgelas, Susie

12 Pinehurst Lane, Half Moon Bay

- 415-828-4530

smontgelas@apr.com Michael

 

Moody, Janice

797 Main Street, Half Moon Bay

- 650-867-3971

jmoody@seascapesucculents.com

 

Moshasha, Neda

393 Eagle Trace Drive, Half Moon Bay 650-726-3937 - 202-425-8663

neda@hmboptometry.com Bruce Zahedevach

 

Mullins, Lois

632 Ruisseau Francais Ave, Half Moon Bay 650-726-5241 -

lomoon@aol.com

 

Murray, Krista

2351 Winged Foot Road, Half Moon Bay 559-681-5477 - 559-681-5477

akmurray@sbcglobal.net

 

Murayama, Gail

50 River Oaks Road, Half Moon Bay 650-726-6802 - 650-766-3323

gailmvan@yahoo.com Craig Van-Anne

 

Nagle-Burks, Deborah 95 Salada Drive, Pacifica 650-355-7169 -

deborahn2@sbcglobal.net John

 

Navin, Mary Jo

141 Bridgeport Drive, Half Moon Bay 650-728-3700 - 650-867-9254

hmbnavins@sbcglobal.net Frank

 

 

Oliver, Jannae

509 Ruisseau Francais Ave, Half Moon Bay 650-726-7563 - 650-504-1011

jannae_oliver@yahoo.com

 

O'Rourke, Stephanie

372 Spruce Street, Half Moon Bay

- 415-987-2814

landscape_reflections@yahoo.com Jeff

 

Ordano, Jo-Ann

701 Arnold Way #6D, Half Moon Bay 650-712-0203 -

joannordano@yahoo.com

 

Orumchian, Janet

221 Miramontes Avenue, Half Moon Bay 650-560-0362 - 510-206-5493

jhorumchian@yahoo.com Abbas

 

Park, Elizabeth

5 Spyglass Court, Half Moon Bay 408-497-0201 -

violin_park@yahoo.com Jim Ahn

 

Pattie, Maria

940 Wave Avenue, Moss Beach 650-563-9003 - 650-787-2215

mppattie@gmail.com

 

 

Penrose, Deborah

751 Kelly Street, Half Moon Bay

- 650-454-5891

dbpenrose7@gmail.com

 

Perls, Susan

30 Merion Road, Half Moon Bay 650-726-7199 - 650-392-5331

susanperls05@gmail.com Jeff

 

Perry, Virginia

5 Ashdown Place, Half Moon Bay 650-712-4441 - 650-245-5229

virperry@sprynet.com Len

 

Preinitz, Diane

401 Eagle Trace Drive, Half Moon Bay 847-894-6131 -

dwpreinitz@gmail.com Herb

 

Preston, Barbara

42 Merion Road, Half Moon Bay 650-726-7307 -

barbpreston@icloud.com

 

Pretto, Jan

3405 Streamside Circle, Pleasanton 925-201-7695 - 650-773-8086

jpretto@comcast.net

 

 

Reinke, Gwen

48 Fairway Place, Half Moon Bay 415-283-8420 -

reinkelaw@aol.com Donald Reinke

 

Richards, Kathy

101 Carnoustie Drive, Half Moon Bay

- 408-421-1142

njrichards@aol.com

 

Ritchie, Kathleen

1032 Irving. St. #924, San Francisco

- 415-770-9359

kritchie206@yahoo.com N/A

 

Rotty, Elaine

154 Cypress Point Road, Half Moon Bay 650-712-1630 - 650-678-9811

abuvpar@comcast.net

 

Rutherford, Linda

1035 Tamarind Street, Montara 650-728-5487 - 650-728-1151

lindaruthe@comcast.net Ron Welf

 

Scarborough, Carroll

22 Greenbrier Court, Half Moon Bay 650-712-1926 -

carrolls1@comcast.net

 

 

Schoeppler, Janette

726 Filip Road, Los Altos

- 415-518-3804

janette.schoeppler@gmail.com

 

Serdy, Rose

2180 St. Andrews Road, Half Moon Bay 650-726-5672 - 650-759-9219

rserdy@apr.com Michael

 

Shearer, Madaline

232 Correas Street, Half Moon Bay 650-726-3795 - 650-799-0948

shearermadness@gmail.com Chris

 

Sheehan, Claire

719 Johnston Street, Half Moon Bay 415-285-8005 - 415-285-8005

cps0306@gmail.com

 

Simmons, Becca

800 Stetson Street, Moss Beach 650-728-2131 -

dui-dmv@comcast.net

 

Slater, Carol

131 Sea Ranch Avenue, Half Moon Bay 650-274-1263 -

susiesunday@sbcglobal.net David

 

 

Snyders, Ann

5335 La Honda Road, La Honda 650-747-0383 - 650-465-1140

asnyders@sbcglobal.net

 

Spilker, Anna Marie

19509 So. Cabrillo Highway, Half Moon Bay 650-729-1540 - 650-729-1570

spilkeram@gmail.com James

 

Spizzo, Gisele

138 Cypress Point Road, Half Moon Bay 650-726-1879 -

 

Stalder, Virginia

454 Sonora Avenue, El Granada 650-726-5303 -

radvs@yahoo.com William

 

Stanley, Alice

735 Francisco, El Granada 650-726-2234 -

eandahmb@aol.com

 

Steadman, Mary Kay

408 Greenbrier Road, Half Moon Bay 910-520-6092 -

mksteadman408@gmail.com

 

Thoren, Paula

 

377 Eagle Trace Drive, Half Moon Bay 408-867-9121 - 408-910-5121

paulathoren@gmail.com

 

Toillion, Ann

28  Pinehurst Lane, Half Moon Bay 650-560-9942 - 408-202-5443

toillion@mindspring.com Jeffrey

 

Tutorow, Evelyn (Evie)

29         Erin Lane, Half Moon Bay 650-726-1641 - 650-867-9481

tutorowevelyn@gmail.com Norman

 

Valente, Rhody

87 Valencia Street, Half Moon Bay 650-712-0241 -

rhoval@aol.com

 

Valoria, Carolyn

411 Antoinette Lane, Half Moon Bay 650-726-5445 -

cvaloria@coastside.net

 

Villaruz, Jocelyn

2377 Winged Foot Road, Half Moon Bay 650-743-2073 -

jocelyn.Villaruz@yahoo.com Steve Oku

 

Vojvodich, Helen

 

447 Burning Tree Court, Half Moon Bay 650-726-2835 -

hrv4news@aol.com Nick

 

Wade, Pat

5 Sunset Terrace, Half Moon Bay 650-454-5184 -

pbwade@sbcglobal.net

 

Ward, Jeanette

161 Shelter Cove Drive, Half Moon Bay 650-728-7476 - 650-954-7476

dandjward@earthlink.net Richard

 

Weight, Sharon

107 Carnoustie Drive, Half Moon Bay 650-560-8580 - 408-838-2039

sweight42@gmail.com Dave

 

West, Maureen

212 Valdez Avenue, Half Moon Bay 650-712-8582 - 510-693-4622

maureen.hmb@icloud.com Burnie

 

Wratten, Louise

1641 Toyon Court, San Mateo 650-781-3918 - 650-455-8255

rwwlbw@aol.com Richard

 

 

Yasek, Elizabeth (Eli)

147 Madrona Ave., El Granada 650-560-8228 - 650-283-2938

eyasek@yahoo.com

 

Young, Jeannette

28 Fairway Place, Half Moon Bay 972-322-9288 - 972-322-9288

jeannetteHMB@gmail.com Jack

 

Young, Susan

2639 Higgins Canyon Road, Half Moon Bay 650-560-0398 -

susan.young7@gmail.com

 

Zelis, Jennie

423 Palma Street, El Granada 801-450-4341 -

jenniezelis@gmail.com

 

Zhang, Jia

161 Turnberry Road, Half Moon Bay

- 415-999-3291

zhangerjia@hotmail.com

 

Zloklikovits, JoAnn

16 Pinehurst Lane, Half Moon Bay 650-560-9383 - 914-494-4709

joz4re@gmail.com